from by GRLFRNDS

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    11-song CD in eco-panel cardboard sleeve of GRLFRNDS debut 'BLANK PINK THRILL' + DL!

    Includes unlimited streaming of BLANK PINK THRILL via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 1000 

      $4.99 USD


  • Streaming + Download



from BLANK PINK THRILL, released August 17, 1985
Performed by GRLFRNDS (Jake Achitoff, Jacob Carrera, Alex Kaiser, Nate McCurdy) from the album 'BLANK PINK THRILL'

Lyrics by Alex Kaiser + music by GRLFRNDS (Nick Ross, Alex Kaiser, Jake Achitoff and Nate McCurdy)*
Produced by Manny Nieto
Engineered, Mixed + Mastered by Shane Smith


all rights reserved




Influenced by Devo, Joy Division, Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Soulwax, GRLFRNDS indulge in electro and punk in equal measure; these flourishes essential to an eclectic band with songs that demand attention. Bratty, electro/post-punk music from a band that consistently challenges categorization - GRLFRNDS' debut LP 'BLANK PINK THRILL' features 11 pop-infectious, genre-mashing bangers and anthems! ... more

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like GRLFRNDS, you may also like: